Board of Trustees

As of January 2020 (with year term expires)    Officers for 2020


  • Lynn Mercer               (2026)                President
  • Lorri Murphy              (2023)               Vice President
  • Jenny Lindimore        (2025)               Secretary
  • Mary Goode               (2021)
  • Julia Pepper              (2020)
  • Jeff Babcock             (2022)
  • Tim Hopkins              (2024)

The board meets on the third Thursday of each month at 4:30 pm in the Main Library meeting room.  These meetings are open to the public. Persons who wish to address the Board should contact Fiscal Officer Laura Walker or Director Tara Sidwell for inclusion on the agenda.  Guests who have requested time on the agenda may speak for 5 minutes at the designated portion of the meeting, usually at the beginning.